NCTC: Enjoy the Monarch Conservation Webinar – Monarch Habitat in the US, July 28th at 2:00 PM ET.

  • July 28, 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • NCTC Webinar

Enjoy the Monarch Conservation Webinar –  Monarch Habitat in the US, July 28th at 2:00 PM ET

Please join us for our July installment of the Monarch Conservation Webinar series:

Date/Time: Tuesday, July 28th at 2pm EDT (1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific)

Webinar Title: Research Reports from the Field: Monarch Habitat in the US

Description: Join us for research updates from monarch programs and scientists. This month we focus on habitat with presentations from Laura Lukens and Kyle Kasten from the Monarch Joint Venture, and Dr. John Pleasants from Iowa state on their research and work on monarch habitat in the US.

Register: Monarch Habitat in the US

*******************************************************************************************

The webinar will be offered through WebEx. 

We recommend conducting a browser and basic network test at the WebEx test meeting site:

https://www.webex.com/test-meeting.html

The WebEx link for the MJV/NCTC webinar will be provided via e-mail to registered participants the day prior to the webinar.

Please feel free to share this announcement and registration information!

We look forward to your participation!
MJV/NCTC Webinar Team

Tracy McCleaf

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

National Conservation Training Center

698 Conservation Way

Shepherdstown, WV 25443

O: 304-876-7781

C: 304-702-9898


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software